How the Heck Did I Get Here?

Have you ever just clicked computer buttons just for the fun of it . . . just to see where it takes you?  You don’t?

I do. I get lost all the time by clicking on buttons. I love buttons. Some are so cute, some say, CLICK HERE and flash, some say things that I don’t understand like, “Add Avatar.”  What the heck is an Avatar and where do I get one to add it to the recipe?

This Internet thing is HARD. I’m always lost. If you see me floating around somewhere in space, would you please tell me where I am? I’d appreciate it. I really would.

I’m going to go push more buttons again.

Hope to run across you again soon . . . only I won’t actually RUN across you . . . just bump into you.

Cheers,

The Crazy Lady LaRae Parry’s Books

http://www.amazon.com/author/laraeparry

 

5 thoughts on “How the Heck Did I Get Here?

Leave a Reply

