Forgot to say ‘sumpthun’ D’Oh

I just got released from the loony bin. No kidding. I have no idea what I’m doing here. Who the heck sent me into outer space?

I wanted to give you all some great advice, then WHAM, I got hit with a meteor (see picture of it somewhere around here).

This is the important information you need to know: Do NOT push all the “Add Friends” buttons when they appear on your Facebook Page . . . you’ll get suspended. Trust me, I know . . . twice.

Watch for more valuable information from the Crazy Lady/Instigator of Comedy and Trouble Preventer.

“Hilarious!” “Must buy!” “SO funny”

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00E7W9HGAImage

3 thoughts on “Forgot to say ‘sumpthun’ D’Oh

Leave a Reply

