Good Times at the Doctor’s Office

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement group's Blog

Just got back from the cardiologist. That was fun. All the paperwork and stuff. Here’s how the first two minutes went:

Image

How ’bout this for a report. Hubby and I get to doc’s office on time. The receptionist handed me some papers to sign AND a clipboard with some papers and told me to sign the two papers and fill the other one (on the clipboard out) 

Sounds easy enough, right?

 I signed the first paper:  (Last name, first name, second initial) Easy cheesy:

 Parry LaRae L

 Today’s date:  12/14/04 . . . hubby sees it. “NOOOOOOOO”

 I line through it. “Well, what IS the date?”

 Hubby: It’s the 12th

 Me: “Okay, I got it. What year is it?”

 Hubby: “2014”

 Me: “Okay, I got that right too. What month is it?”

 Hubby: “March”

 Me: “Hmmmmm . . . I thought it was April.”

Hubby: “You put the numbers…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

