Interview Questions?

FYI . . . I have NO idea if I’m doing this right. Some people (me) shouldn’t be allowed on the Internet. I’m not kidding. We need to take action and do something about the numb-nuts (me) who are on the Internet.

 

Image

LaRae Parry has been nominated for The Liebster Award !

A wonderful blogger and a good friend, Marion, from Superkitty Tales and Children’s Books has nominated LaRae Parry for a Liebster Award.

Thank you so much, Marion.

Liebster-Award

The Liebster Award allows us to express appreciation for other bloggers. It was also created to increase readership for blogs with fewer than 500 followers.

Following are the official rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you. See above.

2. Answer the questions you were given. See below.

3. Nominate other blogs with fewer than 500 followers. See below.

4. Post questions for your selected nominees to answer. See below.

5. Tag and link the nominees and post a comment to let them know you have nominated them and appreciate their hard work.

 

Marion’s questions are as follows: 

1. Do you write in more than one genre?

My Answer: Yes. I write in more than one genre. What’s a genre again?

2. What is the source for your inspiration?

My Answer: Hmmm . . . the source of my inspiration? It’s gotta be my warped brain, how my mind is always in the clouds, and Holden Caufield.

3. How much time do you spend a day on writing?

My Answer: I spend 24/7 thinking about writing, I always have a dialogue going on in my head. Every once in a while, I’ll answer out loud. When I do that, Hubby says, “What did you say?” I say, “Just answering myself . . . go back to the game.” He ought to be used to me doing that by now. D’Oh.

4. Who is your favorite author?

My Answer: J.D. Salinger. ‘Nuff said.

http://www.amazon.com/author/laraeparry

Image ImageImageImage 

 

I nominate the following bloggers: Xao Ming and L.M. Glenn

Questions I’d like them to answer are:

1. Since I don’t know what genre means, what kinds of books do you write?

2. Tell me, why do you write?

3. What kinds of books do you like to read?

4. What the heck does BLOG mean? When you find out, will you tell me?

10 thoughts on “Interview Questions?

  1. Pingback: Interview Questions? | The Crazy Lady Speaks

  2. Dear Crazy Lady –
    I am so lost here! I can NEVER tell with you if you’re serious or just … having a few moments. If there is something you need/want me to do … aside from ordering you to straighten out those eyes – ASAP! – then you’d better give me step-by-step instructions. Enuf said?

    • Hey, Sally . . . how come I just saw your comment? D’Oh

      Jersey says you need to follow me. I know that’s gonna be hard cuz you’re in MN and I’m in UT . . . but, heck, if Jersey can do it, so can you.

      SMOOCH

    • I don’t know anything about signing in. I sign up for everything. Don’t do that. I get in lots of trouble doing that. One time I signed up for a naked male model. Boy, was hubby mad when HE showed up.

      Push the Follow thingie

      SMOOCH

  3. Sally, Have you hit Follow, that might work with the sign in. But don’t hold me to it.

    LaRea what are we going to do with you and the pics you post of yourself, Haha.. I love your humor, and some how I get you. ,I don’t know what that say’s about me.

    • Um, er, a . . . Jersey . . . if you “get” me . . . you’re in lots of trouble. 😦

      I “Get” you too. I think that’s why you were one of the shiniest stars among many.

      Love yous, Jersey. <—- (said with a New Jersey accent)

  4. How U Doin, now that’s a Jersey Accent, haha.. I get you too LaRae, which is weird but makes sense to me. When I add to my interview video I will make sure i say Hey to my Funny Lady. Promise..Smooches and Hugs..

Leave a Reply

