Say What?

Being somewhat new to the Internet and it’s lingo, I recently read something about turning off my cookies.
To that, I say, “What cookies? Where? I want some cookies. Me love cookies.” (the latter is my Cookie Monster impersonation).

Was that post telling me I should have cookies? What kind? Huh? What kind? Do I order them? Do I get to choose the ones I want? If I do . . . then . . . I would like chocolate chip cookies and those pumpkin chocolate chip cookies that are sold by the small little store down the road.

1journalphoto 3

LaRae’s books can be found at http://www.amazon.com

One thought on “Say What?

  1. Pingback: Say What? | MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Interviews

Leave a Reply

