Lost in Bizarre-O World

A pitiful lost Baby Boomer’s story

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Humor Post

waterPicture 174

Can you see me? Of course you can’t. You’re on a computer, or a hand-held phone, or something called a tablet, or iPad, or something weird. You probably know where you are. I don’t. I’m lost. Lost in space . . . I think. I’m lost in some weird place that people call the Internet, but I call it Bizarre-O World.

Something crazy happened while I wasn’t looking. Something called the World Wide Web, or the Internet—maybe they’re the same thing. I don’t know. I can’t understand a thing about either one.

I just know spiders come with webs. I don’t like spiders. They scare the heck out of me. I hate moths more than spiders, so, if the World Wide Web is for a huge spider, it’d be a little better than if it was for a gigantic moth.

All I know is I got left in the dust…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

