A Blog Hop…jump on and join me!

I Love Romance Blog

Fellow author Linda Lee Williams invited me on a Blog Hop. She answered the following questions and then “tagged” me, and three other authors to do the same.  Here is her original post.

After my post, I will tag three authors as well. What a great idea! Thank you, Linda! 

Mariepic2 - small

Here are the answers to my questions:

1. What am I working on?

Well, I just finished a paranormal romance/urban fantasy about a woman who stumbles into the world of vampires. In the process, she learns more about herself than she ever imagined. The manuscript is with beta readers now, and the title is Second Nature.

Soon, I will get back to work on the third book of the Heiresses in Love trilogy. It is a historical romance called Upon Your Love. Upon Your Love is set in Victorian times right in New Orleans, though there is…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

