Technical Advice from a Clueless Baby Boomer

#dangfunny #humor #entertainment

The Crazy Lady Speaks

1Untitled

Can you see me? Of course you can’t. I’m in cyberspace, I think. I’m lost in some weird place that people call the Internet, but I call it Bizarre-O World.

Something crazy happened while I wasn’t looking. Something called the World Wide Web, or the Internet—maybe they’re the same thing. I don’t know. I can’t understand a thing about either one. I just know spiders come with webs. I don’t like spiders. They scare the heck out of me. I hate moths more than spiders, so, if the World Wide Web is for a huge spider, I can accept that better than if it was for a gigantic moth.

All I know is I got left in the dust. I think the younger generation created a way to escape a much wiser and older generation, like me. Well, guess what? I’m not going to let that happen. I’m not gonna…

View original post 352 more words

Leave a Reply

