Writing Process Blog Tour!

The perception of Annie

That's me at my nieces wedding.
That’s me at my nieces wedding.

I want to thank D.G. Kaye Gies or as I call her DG for inviting me to be part of this writing process blog tour! The idea of this blog tour is to let you know a little bit of the why and how of my writing process, and to introduce you to some new writers you might not be familiar with yet.

D.G. and I found each other on internet. She sent me a message from one author to another.  We started following each others blogs and Facebook pages and wouldn’t you know we have become fast friends. We have so much in common and I just love her outlook on life. And she gets my sense of humor.

DG is a strong woman who writes about women’s issues and life in general. . Every time I see a post that she’s left…

View original post 2,828 more words

One thought on “Writing Process Blog Tour!

Leave a Reply

