Hello everyone around the world!!! I have a feeling tomorrow will be a very very special day.

Viv Drewa - The Owl Lady

rw

Hello everyone around the world!!! I have a feeling tomorrow will be a very very special day. The passing of Robin Williams has touched all of us in such a profound way and has brought us all together. Here is information for tomorrow.
First and for most his family and
Close friends have asked for their privacy at this time. Please respect this request.
If you can, wear the color RED! (Color of his first tv roll Mork from Ork)
This event is scheduled for Monday 8/18 at 1PM Pacific Standard Time (California time). Synchronize your watches for your time zone (3pm central 4 PM eastern time, etc etc) duration is for one minute but if you want to go longer go for it!
VERY IMPORTANT you can do this from wherever your at (home, your office, classroom, have some
People doing it on a cruise ship) BUT if you…

View original post 178 more words

Advertisements

One thought on “Hello everyone around the world!!! I have a feeling tomorrow will be a very very special day.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s