Authentic Woman Blog Nomination!

authentic woman

“You never know what the day might bring”! I’m one of those women who is guilty of keeping her nose to the grind when she’s passionate about a thing. I am passionate about empowering women voices (the underdog) and so, oftentimes, I have to remember to look up and smell the roses that comes by  way of process and progress in my life’s purpose.

It is with great honor and humility that I accept the ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD for Authentic Woman…although the blog has been around for nearly 7 years, the fact that newer voices are stopping in and sharing the blog’s mission, and giving it a Lovely blog nod is just awesome! Thank you Latanya Davis @ reflectionsbooks.org for this nomination.

onelovelyblogaward In order to accept this award, I have to share 7 things about me that you guys might not know. Hmm, what haven’t I been transparent about:)

View original post 203 more words

One thought on “Authentic Woman Blog Nomination!

Leave a Reply

